DUH NUH NUH NUH NUH NUH NUH NUH SIDEKICK!!!

A little vid that I created for an awesome company here in town called Sidecars Inc.  I think it’s pretty sweet since Garen Mcmillian and Les Olson allowed me the privelege to play in their playground.  Thanks guys.  I’d also like to give a shout out to my business partner Dustin Storm, for coming up with the logo which in turn came developed into the concept which in turn he allowed me the privelege to play as well.  Plus it was almost like a childhood dream come true.  I’ve had a love of comics since I was fourteen or thirteen years old and a love of superheroes way before that.  I got to pay homage to the tv shows I grew up watching.  I got to throw in some Superfriends, Batman, the 60’s tv show as well as some of the animated shows, a little bit of spy movies and shows, and some star trek.  It was a blast to make and a blast to watch it as well.  Check it and I hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

