It’s Justice Month, er, time, Justice Time.

Some artwork, yes I said artwork, that a friend of a friend did for me to celebrate finishing the movie.

Some artwork, yes I said artwork, that a friend of a friend did for me to celebrate finishing the movie.

I felt like I had to change the title because it’s no longer October and I’m not really sure how long these posts will go on.  I started this blog a few weeks ago and I’m still new to the whole process of blogging.  I was, and still will, talk about some of the issues happening in my life, which I guess most blogs do.  But I dropped my first blog on October 13, which has become kind of an important date to me.  It was the day a dream of mine came true. And my second blog I decided was going to introduce Justice Month which it’s now turned into Justice Time.  I know, creative right?  Anyway, I hadn’t thought about this project in so long, and you can check the post “I’m late, I’m late, for a very important . . . aw heck I’m always late.” to get more on that story.  But needless to say it’s been the movie has been at the forefront of my thinking lately.  So I decided I wanted to talk about it.  Talk about the folk that helped out.  Talk about the process of the whole thing.  And hopefully in the wake of all this maybe inspire or teach someone something.  But mostly I just wanted to write about the whole thing.  It was an amazing experience and the people that stuck with me to the completion of it are some of the most talented and awesome folk I’ve ever had the privilege of knowing and working with.  Basically this is like a commentary, cept I’m writin it out instead of talkin’.  To all those that helped me I cannot thank you enough.  To those that stop by to peruse my ramblings I thank you as well.  Welcome to Justice Month, er, Justice Time.

Peace, and thanks for stopping by.

Psalms 37:4  (1611 KJV)
Delight thy selfe also in the Lord; and he shall giue thee the desires of thine heart.

Leave a Reply

